Named the first winner of the rally «Dakar-2017»

In Paraguayan capital Asuncion started one of the most prestigious rally in the world of auto — Moto-sport «Dakar 2017». The first winner was the French rider Xavier de Soltre. This was reported on the page of the competition on Twitter.

«Frenchman Xavier de Soltre showed the victory in the first stage», — stated in the message.

Traditionally, the competition is held in four categories — cars, bikes, quads and trucks. The scheduled 12 stages, each of which will last exactly one day.

This year the race will be held on the territory of Paraguay, Bolivia and Argentina.

Just to start out the 316 vehicles from 59 countries.

Named the first winner of the rally «Dakar-2017» 03.01.2017

Январь 3rd, 2017 by
36 queries